Not in Mozambique?

Select your shipping country below.

close
 

Customer support

We are here for you!

Thoughts regarding your order? Do you want to leave feedback or have other questions?

We at Separett are more than happy to help you and it's easy to get in touch with us by either phone, email or using the online form below.

Contact us

Phone
+46 370 307200


Open hours
Mon-Fri 09.00-15.00
(lunch break 12.00-1300)

E-mail
info@separett.com


Address
Separett AB
Bredastensvägen 8
331 44 Värnamo
SWEDEN

Kevin

Sales


sales@separett.com

Rozitha

Management

-
-

Max

Sales, Sweden


sales@separett.com

Pernilla

Customer service - orders


order@separett.com

Christian

Aftersales


christian@separett.com

Ann-Helen

Customer service - Aftersales


info@separett.com

Nina

Purchasing


purchase@separett.com

Ola

Production manager


ola.nilsson@separett.com

Stefan

Finance


finance@separett.com

Karl

Product development


karl@separett.com

Jennifer

Marketing


marketing@separett.com

Marcus

Teamleader - Production


marcus@separett.com

Rafael

Product development


rafael@separett.com

Lotta

Logistics


utlev@separett.com

Daniel

Logistics


utlev@separett.com

Edin

Service technician

-
-

Hunden Hugo

CCO - Chief Cuddle Officer

-
-