Not in Guam?

Select your shipping country below.

Not in Guam?

Select your shipping country below.

close
 

Opening hours customer service: Sweden Mon-Thur 9.00-11.00 | Finland Mon-Fri 10.00-14.00 | Germany Mon-Thur 9.00-14.00

Support

Wir sind für Sie da!

Gedanken zu Ihrer Bestellung? Möchten Sie Feedback hinterlassen oder haben andere Fragen?

Wir von Separett helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und Sie können uns ganz einfach per Telefon, E-Mail oder über das untenstehende Online-Formular kontaktieren.

Kontakt

Telefon
+49 178 402 07 78


Öffnungszeiten
Mon-Fri 09.00-15.00
(Mittag Pause 12.00-1300)

E-mail
infode@separett.com


Addresse
Separett GmbH
Vahrenwalderstr. 205
30165 Hannover
Deutschland

Emma

Customer service Aftersales & Orders

+46 370 30 72 00
emma@separett.com

Edin

Service technician

+46 370 30 72 11
edin@separett.com

Christian

Country Manager Sweden


christian@separett.com

Jonas

Sales Manager

+46 370 30 72 24
sales@separett.com

Kevin

Head of sustainability

+46 370 30 72 13
kevin@separett.com

Amar

Product development

+46 370 30 72 00
amar@separett.com